Menu

BICM Genesis Freight International Inc. |

NAME: Renz Adriano

POSITION: President/Business Development Manager

EMAIL: renz.adriano@bicmgenesis.com

 

 

 

 

 


NAME: Joanne C. Reantazo

POSITION: Vice President / Licensed Customs Broker

EMAIL: joanne.reantazo@bicmgenesis.com

 

 

 

 

 


NAME: Jessica B. Francia

POSITION: Brokerage Manager / Licensed Customs Broker

EMAIL: jessica.francia@bicmgenesis.com

 

 

 

 

 


NAME: Maricel S. Colasito

POSITION: Sea Implex Manager / Licensed Customs Broker

EMAIL: maricel.colasito@bcimgenesis.com

 

 

 

 

 


NAME: Fredie Hayag

POSITION: Operations Manager / Licensed Customs Broker

EMAIL: fredie.hayag@bicmgenesis.com

 

 

 

 

 


NAME: Stacey Jimenez

POSITION: Finance Head

EMAIL: stacey.jimenez@bicmgenesis.com

 

 

 

 

 


Contact Information

ADDRESS:

Suite 121, Sky Freight Bldg. B. Aquino Ave. Brgy. Sto. Nino, Paranaque City 1704 Philippines

TELEPHONE NUMBER:

  • (+632) 802 - 4529
  • 802 - 4536
  • 802 - 9954